Jag hittade litegrann - I found something

Market this morning was so nice! Just to get up in the morning and go for a walk (30min) into town and then see the big market! I did'nt think I would find that many things but in the end I had 6bags xD I was lucky to find Riccardo on the way back, soo nice to see him again =D !! He was nice and offered me a ride home. Thank you! Anyway, here is some of the stuff I bought:
10 euros - 90 sek
5 euro - 45 sek
18 euro - 162 sek
Jag älskar verkligen dom högklackade skorna!! <3
Jag lägger ut bilder på bloggen senare på kläderna jag köpte.
I really love the high heel shoes!! <3
I'll put pictures on the blog later of the clothes I bought.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0