Vad har hänt?.. - What has happened?.. (English version)

Now I'll tell you what happened during these quiet weeks :-P I've started to spend more time with Laia from Spain and Estelle from France. It makes me happy because I MUST speak Italian and try my best because it's our same common language. I have noticed that I have improved my understanding and I know more words than ever. Still, it is difficult to express myself because I don't know the rules to build a sentence, but I am trying my best!
Then I'll hopefully begin an intensive training course now in May. 3times/week and 4hours each time. I really hope I will be able to attend this course! Don't know if it's possible beacuse the man I talked to said he had to check if it is okay as it is usually for those who come from Africa and not Europe. I would probably stand out a bit if I actually would join ;-)
'
During this time me and Luca have also had the time to mix Swedish with Italian and produced meatballs! Swedish cuisine with an Italian recipe. They were really good actually! But Grandma's meatballs are still the best!
'
During this time me and Luca have also had the time to mix Swedish with Italian and produced meatballs! Swedish cuisine with an Italian recipe. They were really good actually! But Grandma's meatballs are still the best!
'
Then there's my two attempts at any kind of tiger cake. No dimensions and no recipe!! But can tell you this, it probably did'nt take more than 20 minutes to eat it up (one at a time of course) so I think my "tiger cakes" were approved anyway ;-) Which one do you think looks the best?
'
We were exited to taste the cake so someone got the idea to blow on the cake with cool air from the hair dryer so the cake would be cooled down more quickly :-P
'
And finally, thank you mom and Mikael and maybe some helper for the nice Easter package I got by mail! The contents of the pack ran out almost as fast as the tiger cakes;-) So thanks to you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0